Who has served as our Chapter Presidents in the past? 
Click here to find out.

Member
Position
Email Address
JT Collier
President
president@aziaai.org 
Carlos Elzy
1st VP
celzy@q.com
Sean Garnand
2nd VP
sean080x@hotmail.com
Amiee Dickinson
Secretary
krikie11@gmail.com
Mike Hildick
Treasurer
michael.hildick@atf.gov
Board
Member
Term
Email Address
Richard Mixer 
2017
rmixernc@gmail.com
Mike Hildick
2017
michael.hildick@atf.gov
Guy Walters
2018
gwalters@nicb.org
Tammy Rosenhagen
2018
trosenhagen@aol.com
Dector Celaya
2019
dector.celaya@atf.gov 
Josh Friedman
2019
joshfriedman@cox.net  
Other Important Chapter Positions
Mark Ridley
Education & Training
aziaaitraining@aziaai.org
James Smith
Membership
membership@aziaai.org  
Greg Corban
Chapter Store
store@aziaai.org
JT Collier
Communications
communications@aziaai.org
Bret Lucas
Sargent-at-Arms
bret272@gmail.com


UPCOMING TRAINING


Please check our calendar

for upcoming training and

other events

‚ÄčArizona Chapter of The International Association

of Arson Investigators

Phone/Fax 480-422-7002  |   Tax ID 860564349

Chapter Officers