Who has served as our Chapter Presidents in the past? 
Click here to find out.

Member
Position
Email Address
Carlos ElzyPresident
president@aziaai.org 
Sean Garnand
1st VP
sean080x@hotmail.com
Jon Spezzacatena2nd VPjon.spezz@gmail.com
Amiee Dickinson
Secretary
krikie11@gmail.com
Mike Hildick
Treasurer
michael.hildick@atf.gov
Board
Member
Term
Email Address
Guy Walters
2018
gwalters@nicb.org
Tammy Rosenhagen2018
tsrosenhagen@aol.com
Dector Celaya
2019
dector.celaya@atf.gov
Josh Friedman
2019
joshfriedman@cox.net
Richard Mixer
2020
rmixernc@gmail.com
Barbara Rice
2020
brice@casagrandeaz.gov
Other Important Chapter Positions
Mark Ridley
Education & Training
aziaaitraining@aziaai.org
James Smith
Membership
membership@aziaai.org  
Tammy Rosenhagen/JT CollierChapter Store
store@aziaai.org
JT CollierCommunications
communications@aziaai.org
Bret Lucas
Sargent-at-Arms
bret272@gmail.com


UPCOMING TRAINING


Please check our calendar

for upcoming training and

other events

‚ÄčArizona Chapter of The International Association

of Arson Investigators

Chapter Officers

Phone/Fax 480-422-7002  |   Tax ID 860564349