‚ÄčArizona Chapter of The International Association

of Arson Investigators

Phone/Fax 480-422-7002  |   Tax ID 860564349

Chapter Officers

UPCOMING TRAINING


Please check our calendar

for upcoming training and

other events

Who has served as our Chapter Presidents in the past? 
Click here to find out.

Member
Position
Email Address
Carlos ElzyPresident
president@aziaai.org 
Sean Garnand
1st VP
seang080x@hotmail.com
Jon Spezzacatena2nd VPjon.spezz@gmail.com
Amiee Dickinson
Secretary
krikie11@gmail.com
Mike Hildick
Treasurer
michael.hildick@atf.gov
Board
Member
Term
Email Address
Guy Walters
2018
gwalters@nicb.org
Tammy Rosenhagen2018
tsrosenhagen@aol.com
Dector Celaya
2019
dector.celaya@atf.gov
Josh Friedman
2019
joshfriedman@cox.net
Richard Mixer
2020
rmixernc@gmail.com
Barbara Rice
2020
brice@casagrandeaz.gov
Other Important Chapter Positions
Mark Ridley
Education & Training
aziaaitraining@aziaai.org
James Smith
Membership
membership@aziaai.org  
Tammy Rosenhagen/JT CollierChapter Store
store@aziaai.org
JT CollierCommunications
communications@aziaai.org
Bret Lucas
Sargent-at-Arms
bret272@gmail.com