‚ÄčArizona Chapter of The International Association

of Arson Investigators

Phone/Fax 480-422-7002  |   Tax ID 860564349

Mentors and Proctors

UPCOMING TRAINING


Please check our calendar

for upcoming training and

other events

MEMBER NAME  
APPROVAL DATE
AGENCY
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
PROCTOR, MENTOR OR BOTH 
Wayne Cummings
5/1/2011
Tucson Fire
520-235-4426
wayne.cummings@tucsonaz.gov
Proctor
Mike Blaire
5/27/2011



Proctor
Shawn Osborn
6/23/2011
Gila County Sheriffs Office
602-542-7937
sosborn@gilacountyaz.gov
Proctor
Ken Diamond
6/24/2011
Rural Metro Maricopa
602-882-9267
kenneth.diamond@rmetro.com
Proctor
Jessica Martin
6/27/2011
Pima County Sheriffs Department
520-351-6415
jessica.martin@sheriff.pima.gov
Proctor
Brian Carmichael
7/5/2011
SW Gas Tucson
520-247-9676
brian.carmichael@swgas.com
Both
Joe Sesniak
7/5/2011
Maricopa County Private
480-632-9696
joe@forensicfire.com
Both
Barbara Rice
7/6/2011
Casa Grande Fire
520-705-2232
brice@ci.casa-grande.az.us
Both
JT Collier
7/6/2011
Scottsdale Fire & Private
480-266-8260
jt@wsifire.com
Both
Josh Friedman
7/11/2011
Gilbert Fire & Private
480-797-5808
az.arson.training@cox.net
Both
Keith Paffrath
7/11/2011
Daisy Mountain Fire
602-625-9034
azfirecop@gmail.com
Both
Andrea Smith
7/21/2011
Central Yavapai Fire
928-759-9933 ext 31
asmith@centralyavapaifire.org
Mentor
Willie Nelson
7/18/2011
Fire Cause Analysis
602-206-2230
willie@xsfire.com
Both
Troy Duncan
7/27/2011
W.L. Roberts Fire Investigations
480-840-5631
troy.wlroberts@gmail.com
Both
Barbie Barrett
8/4/2011
Bullhead Fire
928-201-8585
zonadanes@gmail.com
Mentor
Benjamin Glass
8/4/2011
Scottsdale Police
480-312-5985
bglass@scottsdaleaz.gov
Mentor
Jim McCarthy
8/18/2011

602-876-1754
JimandJulie32099@cox.net
Mentor
Mike Hildick
8/18/2011
BATF

Michael.Hildick@usdoj.gov
Mentor
Erik Caputo
8/18/2011
Flagstaff Fire
928-853-8640  
Ecaputo@flagstaffaz.gov
Both
Kristi Gagnon
8/18/2011
Camp Verde Fire
928-777-1760
kgagnon@campverdefire.org
Both
Joe Alvarez
8/18/2011
Douglas Fire
520-727-0586
joe.alvarez.5050@gmail.com
Mentor
AJ (Tony) Cantarella
8/22/2011
Heber-Overgaard Fire
602-999-6420
AJCantarella@yahoo.com
Both
Virginia Holtzclaw
8/26/2011
Chandler Fire
480-782-2156
virginia.holtzclaw@chandleraz.gov
Both
Mike West
8/27/2011
Chandler Police
480-782-4472
michael.west@chandleraz.gov
Mentor
Jon Spezzacatena
9/22/2011
Ak-Chin Fire

jon.spezz@gmail.com
Mentor
Sean Garnand
9/22/2011
Tucson Police Dept

sean.garnand@tucsonaz.gov
Mentor
Mary Gehm
9/22/2011
Tucson Police Dept
520-331-1878
mary.gehm@tucsonaz.gov
Mentor
Jeff Flocken
10/29/2011
Mesa Fire
480- 682-7778
jeffazfit@gmail.com
Proctor