July 25-28, 2023 we had our annual Advanced Arson conference and our annual meeting.

Frank J. Molina Distinguished Service Award - Casey Wood


Investigator of the Year - Dave Zehring

Congratulations to our new board members, Bret Lucas and Charlie Johnson. We also welcome our new President, Ruben Briones into office and are grateful for the service of Barbara Rice and Lloyd Sharp. You can view our current board members and their terms and committees here.

With our gratitude....

Attorney of the Year - Luke Coyne

See you at State Fire School September 6-10 2023!

2023 Advanced Arson and Annual Meeting

Subscribe to stay updated!